Feature Overview
Feature Overview
Feature Overview
 
💡
Get the App here: audyo.ai/tf
💡
Get the Chrome Extension here: audyo.ai/chrome

Adding Content

  • You can share directly from the iOS browser into the Audyo app as per here.
  • You can add content directly to Audyo from Google Chrome with the Chrome extension available here.
    • You can connect the Chrome Extension in the app by going to Library > Profile > Settings and tapping on Connect to Chrome to scan the QR code.
  • You can add content by tapping the Add Content button in the Audyo app.
 

The Player

  • Tap any card to play the content.
    • This will bring up the Player screen.
  • On the Player screen, tap the queue icon to see the Queue/Next From and History sections.
    • Queue will play after the current content is finished
    • Next From will play after the queue is finished
    • You can re-order items in the Queue and Next From sections.
  • History shows content you have listened to in the last 30 days.
    • You can tap content to play it immediately, or you can tap the dots to take further actions like Add to Queue or Bookmark.

Card Actions

💡
You can swipe content cards to add them to your Queue.
  • Tap and hold a card to bring up the Quick Actions menu.
    • Tap the bookmark icon to add content to your Bookmarks.
    • Tap the queue icon to add content to your Queue.
  • Press the dots to bring up the More Actions menu.
    • Tap Share URL to bring up the native iOS share sheet.
    • Tap Copy URL to copy a web link to the content.
    • Tap Copy App Link to copy an app link to share with people who are also on the Audyo app.
    • Tap Copy To Playlist to copy the content into another playlist.
    • Tap Move To Playlist to move the content into another playlist.
    • Tap Remove to remove the content from the playlist.

Highlighting

  • On the Player screen, you can double-tap a block to highlight it.
  • Highlighted blocks will become their own content in the Library > Highlights section of the Audyo app.

For You

  • For You shows content added by other Audyo users that you might like.
  • Content that you have already completed will not show in For You.